The Isle of Cat

Welcome to Aoshima Island in Japan, where cats outnumber people 6 to 1. Believe it or not, this is not the only cat island in Japan. Tashirojima Island also has at least one cat for every human.

One thought on “The Isle of Cat

  1. I WANT TO GO TO AOSHIMA ISLAND IMMEDIATELY. From now on, when I need to calm down, I will simply close my eyes and imagine I am on this island of magnificent cats. I’m not even kidding. It is my new visualization happy place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

